Quick Fix Facials Exfoliating Scrub Mask – Review

I really love facial masks, although I rarely find ones that actually do something to my skin. I have combination skin which makes it difficult to find something that actually works. I easily get acne and blackheads since I have an oily t-zone, but I also have dry patches in some areas.

Here is my thoughts about this scrub mask:
Bilde 26.06.2017, 16.32.40.jpg
So this is the quick fix facials scrub mask that supposedly helps if you have blackheads and blocked pores.

The mask contains alcohol, which can dry skin out. The mask also contains:
Pink Rose Clay – Which helps to cleanse the skin
Glycolic Acid – Which helps balancing out uneven skin tones.
Pomegranate extract – Which is packed antioxidants and anti-aging properties.

This mask felt soothing on the skin, which probably is because of the pink rose clay. This scrub also has small, gentle scrubbing particles which are perfect if you have small areas in your face with dry patches.

I have also seen a difference in my skin since I started using this. My skin has become softer and less oily. I would definitely recommend this, and I love this mask so much that I will definitely try their other masks in the future!

Anyway, thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

